kairuru:

Cherik FTW comic strip 02

WOW i never expected the part 1 got so many notes!! THANK YOU SO MUCH for liking it !!! *crai*

Part 2 is LITERALLY CHERIK MOMENTS from XMFC XD
I loved First Class so much ( I bet most Cherik fans started from that episode lols, YES I AM)

thank God the director deleted all the possible CharlesMoira scenes

Thanks again for the likes and reblogs! I really appreciate it and I SUPER enjoyed reading all the comments and hilarious hastags XDD 

ENJOY!…

OH
You asked about the colors of the memory balls? 
I called it MIXED FEELINGS (youknowwhatimean)

[part 1]  [part 2]  [End(soon)]

Leave a Reply

